Add Snippet

Board Members

Brent Blake – President - president@aquadillos.com

Brent Blake – Meet Director - meetdirector@aquadillos.com

Amanda Heselmeyer – Treasurer - treasurer@aquadillos.com

Jim Carney – Computer Rep - computerrep@aquadillos.com

Shane Boff – Operations - operations@aquadillos.com

Jody Henson - Secretary - secretary@aquadillos.com

Debbie Chaney - Communications - 2017Aquadillosteam@gmail.com

Catherine Earl – Circuit Rep - circuitrep@aquadillos.com

Greg Peiffer - Sponsorships - sponsorships@aquadillos.com

Deah Twine – Merchandise - merchandise@aquadillos.com

Sou Gonzalez – Concessions - concessions@aquadillos.com

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet

The Georgetown Aquadillos is a member of the Northwest Swim Circuit.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet